FR
Clinical Case Discussion with PKD Experts
Presented in EnglishREGISTER
June 5, 2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am EDT
7:00 am - 8:30 am MDT
6:00 am - 7:30 am PDT
Moderator:York Pei MD, FRCP(C), FACP
Senior Scientist, Toronto General Hospital Research Institute (TGHRI)
Professor of Medicine, University of Toronto
Nephrologist, Toronto General Hospital, University Health Network
Toronto, ON

PKD Expert:Arlene Chapman MD
Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine, University of Chicago
Section Chief, Nephrology, Department of Medicine, University of Chicago
Director of Clinical Resource Center, University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

PKD Expert:Vicente E. Torres MD, PhD
Director, Mayo Clinic Translational Polycystic Kidney Disease (PKD) Center
Consultant, Division of Nephrology & Hypertension, Department of Internal Medicine
Rochester, MN

Managing the side-effects of vasopressin V2 receptor blockade in ADPKD
Presented in EnglishREGISTER
June 19, 2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am EDT
7:00 am - 8:30 am MDT
6:00 am - 7:30 am PDT
Moderator:York Pei MD, FRCP(C), FACP
Senior Scientist, Toronto General Hospital Research Institute (TGHRI)
Professor of Medicine, University of Toronto
Nephrologist, Toronto General Hospital, University Health Network
Toronto, ON

PKD Expert:Daniel Bichet MD, FRCP(C), FACP
Professor of Medecine, Pharmacology and Physiology, l’Université de Montréal
Nephrologist, Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur de Montréal
Montréal, QC

Healthy Diet, Intermittent Fasting and PKD
Presented in EnglishREGISTER
July 10, 2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm EDT
8:30 am - 10:00 am MDT
7:30 am - 9:00 am PDT
Moderator:York Pei MD
Senior Scientist, Toronto General Hospital Research Institute (TGHRI)
Professor of Medicine, University of Toronto
Nephrologist, Toronto General Hospital, University Health Network
Toronto, ON

PKD Expert:Thomas Weimbs PhD


PKD Expert:Hoon-Ki Sung PhD